Milan -San Remo Classic 17 March 2012

http://www.steephill.tv/classics/milan-san-remo/

Start time: Saturday 10:00 CET (5:00:00 AM EDT)
Earliest live video: 14:15 CET (9:15:00 AM EDT)
Approximate finish 17:00 CET (12:00:00 PM EDT)

Erik Zabel highlights the race course for this Saturday’s Milan- San Remo Classic

I was wondering when this is going to be posted… picks everyone?

My heart’s with sparty… my gut’s with cav

Peter Sagan will crush everyone else. My other favorite would be Boonen.

Boonen for Flanders!

Hushovd withdraws from race

Every time cav wins a big race I want to quit cycling

SPARTACUS